China PR vs Malaysia Live Score and Live Stream


China PR played Malaysia in a friendly match on September 9. The match kicked off 11:35 UTC and ended in a draw 1 - 1.

Mohamad Halim scored the first goal on the 11th minute of the game followed by a goal from Liangming Lin who made the final score 1-1.

China PR national football team are having a solid run at the moment winning their matches against Palestine and Myanmar so they'll try to extend their winning streak with a victory over Malaysia national football team. They have been defending decently lately in home matches having 3 consecutive clean sheets playing as hosts.

Malaysia national football team are going into the fixture after playing a draw against Syria on September 6 extending their unbeaten streak to 5 matches.

ScoreBat is covering China PR vs Malaysia in real time, providing the live stream and live score of the match, team line-ups, full match stats, live match commentary and official video highlights. We cover all World INTERNATIONAL FRIENDLIES in real time and provide live streaming whenever possible.


Live Streaming

You can watch China PR vs Malaysia live stream here on ScoreBat when an official broadcast is available. We will provide only official live stream strictly from the official channels of the league or the teams whenever it is available. Live streaming will begin when the match is about to kick off.

We aggregate all official videos from official websites and Youtube channels of Malaysia and China PR as well as the channels of the leagues that they compete in. So, whenever there is an official live broadcast of China PR - Malaysia match available that isn't behind a paywall - you will be able to watch it on ScoreBat.

We only provide live streaming when we can find an official stream by the league or one of the teams. If you are unable to watch the live broadcast on this page it probably means that there are no official streamings available yet.


We are updating team formations and line-ups for China PR - Malaysia in real time.

China PR kicked off the game with Junling Yan, Zhunyi Gao who got substituted by Shenchao Wang on the 73rd minute, Tyias Browning, Linpeng Zhang, Shuai Li who got substituted by Lei Li on the 85th minute, Xi Wu who got substituted by Xin Xu on the 60th minute, Nicholas Yennaris who got substituted by Shangyuan Wang on the 73rd minute, Wen Deng Han, Liangming Lin who got substituted by Pengfei Xie on the 46th minute, Lei Wu and Cardoso Elkeson who got substituted by Ziming Wang on the 60th minute as starters, with Pu Chen, Lei Li, Dianzuo Liu, Guowen Sun, Ziming Wang, Dalei Wang, Shangyuan Wang, Shenchao Wang, Zhen Wei, Pengfei Xie, Xin Xu and Jiaqi Zhang on the bench.

Malaysia's starting eleven were Syihan Hazmi, Ong Lawrence Corbin, Dion Cools, Dominic Tan who got substituted by Sharul Zulpakar on the 68th minute, Matthew Davies who got substituted by Syahmi on the 46th minute, Brendan Gan, Endrick who got substituted by Nor Azih Azam on the 74th minute, Akhyar Rashid who got substituted by Arif Aiman on the 46th minute, Josue Paulo who got substituted by Junior Eldstal on the 46th minute, Mohamad Halim and Darren Lok who got substituted by Muhammad Safawi on the 72nd minute, with Azri Ab Ghani, Sergio Aguero, Arif Aiman, Kalamullah Al Hafiz, Nor Azih Azam, Junior Eldstal, Shamie Nur Iszuan, Muhammad Safawi, Syahmi, Daniel Ting, Stuart Wilkin and Sharul Zulpakar on the bench.

Referee showed the yellow card twice throughout the game. Endrick and Linpeng Zhang were the ones to receive it.


Explore stats from China PR vs Malaysia on ScoreBat - we are updating the numbers on this page every second of the game.

Recent Form

China PR are on a winning streak - they have won Palestine and Myanmar in their previous 2 matches while Malaysia have played a draw with Syria in their previous match. Overall, China PR have won 7 of their last 20 matches, losing 8 and drawing 5, while Malaysia have won 14 of their last 20 matches, losing 5 and drawing 1.

China PR have won 3 times (2-0 against Palestine on 20th of June, 4-0 against Myanmar on 16th of June and 1-0 against Hong Kong on 27th of July), lost once (2-1 against New Zealand on 26th of March) and drew twice (0-0 against New Zealand on 23rd of March and 0-0 against Japan on 24th of July) in their most recent 6 matches.

Malaysia have won 4 times (10-0 against Papua New Guinea on 20th of June, 4-1 against Soloman Islands on 14th of June, 2-0 against Hong Kong on 28th of March and 1-0 against Turkmenistan on 23rd of March), lost once (3-0 against Thailand on 10th of January) and drew once (2-2 against Syria on 6th of September) in their most recent 6 matches.

Team Streaks

  • Malaysia haven't played a draw in their previous 10 away matches.
  • Malaysia are undefeated in their previous 5 matches.
  • China PR haven't played a draw in their previous 3 matches.
  • China PR have managed to keep a clean sheet in their previous 3 home matches.

Video Highlights

We are adding goal videos and full video highlights of the match between China PR and Malaysia in real time. You can watch the goals by Mohamad Halim and Liangming Lin as the videos of the goals are added usually minutes after the actual event if there are any official videos available. Full video highlights of China PR - Malaysia are being added as they become available on the official social media channels of the league or the teams.

Live Commentary

  1. Full Time
    Match ends. China PR 1, Malaysia 1.
  2. 90 + 9'
    Linpeng Zhang is shown the yellow card.
  3. 85'
    Substitution for China PR. Lei Li replaces Shuai Li
  4. 74'
    Substitution for Malaysia. Nor Azih Azam replaces Endrick
  5. 73'
    Substitution for China PR. Shenchao Wang replaces Zhunyi Gao
  6. 73'
    Substitution for China PR. Shangyuan Wang replaces Nicholas Yennaris
  7. 72'
    Substitution for Malaysia. Muhammad Safawi replaces Darren Lok
  8. 68'
    Substitution for Malaysia. Sharul Zulpakar replaces Dominic Tan
  9. 60'
    Substitution for China PR. Xin Xu replaces Xi Wu
  10. 60'
    Substitution for China PR. Ziming Wang replaces Cardoso Elkeson
  11. Kick-off
    Second half begins
  12. 46'
    Substitution for Malaysia. Arif Aiman replaces Akhyar Rashid
  13. 46'
    Substitution for Malaysia. Junior Eldstal replaces Josue Paulo
  14. 46'
    Substitution for Malaysia. Syahmi replaces Matthew Davies
  15. 46'
    Substitution for China PR. Pengfei Xie replaces Liangming Lin
  16. Half Time - 1 : 1
    First half ends.
  17. 36'
    Endrick is shown the yellow card.
  18. 36'
    1 - 1
    Liangming Lin scores for China PR.
  19. 11'
    0 - 1
    Mohamad Halim scores for Malaysia, assisted by Akhyar Rashid.
  20. Kick-off
    First half begins